nov 2012 about me

Everything is connected. I’m a vagabond. I am insanity and calamity. I live in a chaotic world and I ricochet from one life to the next. I love when people’s eye sparkle with love. I believe in the impossible. One of my favorite things in the world is when my brother sends me random texts. I like big sweaters, patterns, art, ripped tights, empty roads, and quoting everyone. I am the cheesiest person in the world. I never live in the real world.

You will generally find me at used bookstores, Jamba Juice, thrift stores, tea cafes, random benches, and.. McDonald’s :)

Don’t tell me who you’ve been. Tell me who you’re going to be.

Leave a Reply

