You are a very …

You are a very “feely” type of thinker just like her, but you are rather good at converting your feelings and intuitions into verbalizations. It’s not something you need to think about. IT is how you tick, at a deeper level. Just like my mind will start splitting a concept into logical components as soon as a concept enters my headspace, you naturally convert feelings into words.

N.

I have been told this so many times now alkdsfjkaldf sometimes I just don’t even think I’m that good of a descriptor but maybe I am?! I just don’t see my writing through another person’s eyes I guess? I’ve always been insecure about my writing up until last year!

Leave a Reply

