a quarrel between an engineer and a poet

“Windows 8 newest processor (intel i5/i7) 6+gb of ram, the best graphic card brands..NVIDIA and RADEON/AMD”
“What you have told me is beyond my understanding”
“Graphics cards and ram aren’t beyond your understanding”
“It’s just you speak like a computer and I don’t understand that because I speak like ~*~SHAKESPEARE~*~”
“Wow. This is why I want to become a computer scientist”
“This is why I want to become a writer”
“Boring”
“Programming is the definition of boring”
“YOU WOULDN’T EVEN BE TEXTING ME IF IT WASN’T FOR PROGRAMMING”
“But there is more to the world than technology. THERE IS LOVE!”
“Hmm..”

I’m grinning. Sorry Andy, you lose :)

Leave a Reply

