the original troll of my life

“When are you leaving?”
“I don’t know. I haven’t even booked my plane ticket yet. Anything can change, like you! You told me you’re going to Manchester, then you tell me you might go to school at TsingHua, then Taiwan. I don’t believe anything you say anymore until it happens!”

“Do you have a boyfriend yet?”
“No, but you’ll like him when I do have one!”
“How would I like him? I don’t even like you!”

“How much was the dinner?”
“47”
“Oh that’s not bad”
“Easy for you to say! You’re not paying!”

“Why do you complain so much?”
“I don’t complain. I’m whiny! It’s part of my nature!”

“Hey! I’m not stupid.”
“You’re not stupid. Now you’re just going too far. You’re dumb!”

Leave a Reply

