I look at people
and I see in their eyes
who they’re trying
to be and who they
actually are, and if they
are making an effort
to change or if they are just
putting on a
front for others, and I
look at people, and
wonder where they’ve been
and where they are
going, and what they are
sorry for – what they will never
forgive themselves for, I look at
people and wonder what they miss, and
what gives them hope
and so I must ask you
today, what gives you
hope, and what will you do
to make sure you never
lose it?

2 comments
  1. ashcam24 said:

    Hello! I would like inform you that I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. You can choose to accept or deny…totally up to you. If you want to accept, visit the site and look at the rules. Have a great day and a wonderful weekend.
    Ashley
    http://versatilebloggeraward.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

