“I feel like wh…

“I feel like what I do in class and school everyday isn’t me. It’s not who I am. I’m so unconventional. I don’t have rules and limits, and my brain is packed with this crazy schedule, and I spend all my time stressing for something I essentially want nothing to do with. If I fail I’ll just buy a baby harp, sit in parks, and play for money, tell people I’m an angel and do weddings. People bust their asses to get a 9-5 job for 30 years and they aren’t doing it for themselves or to be happy. It’s for stability. I’m so afraid of being stuck doing something for stability.”

S.

Leave a Reply

